Courses Offered for the Academic Year 2018-19:

M.A. in Public Policy and Governance


M.A. in Rural Development & Panchayat Raj/ Rural Development & Cooperative Management.


M.Sc. in Geoinformatics (Remote Sensing and GIS)


M.Sc. in Renewable Energy(Non-Conventional Energy)


M.Sc. in Food Science & Technology


M.Sc. in Computer Science (Data Analytics Specialisation)


M.Sc. in Economics (Development Economics Specialisation)/M.A. in Economics (Development Economics Specialisation).


M.B.A. (Rural Management /Agribusiness Management).


M.S.W. (Community Development / Rural Reconstruction / Community Health).


M.Com. (Entrepreneurship / Co-operative Management).


MPH (Master of Public Health).